Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonja Lhotka

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sonja Lhotka

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Letty Huisman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so very pleased with my conversation with Mitch Huisman. He was very thorough in explaining what State Farm had to offer for my home and auto insurance needs. He saved me $300.00 a year and I'm getting much more coverage than I did with my old insurance company. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs. Thanks, Mitch!"

Casey Nelson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly. Policy was explained in a way that makes sense. Definitely recommend looking here for your insurance needs!"

Susan Jacklitch

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met with Sonja recently in person and she was very helpful! She answered our questions and provided thorough explanations. We felt comfortable that she was helping us make the right decisions on our insurance policies."

ton vang

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja and her team has been an incredible and amazing team always striving to make sure that you get what you need assisted with as well as having your questions answered. Very nice and caring! I would highly recommend this location!"

Stacy Huisman

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Mitchell was extremely helpful in explaining the different policies and was thorough in finding the best affordable policies for me and my family."

Koy Chaussee

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service provided by Samantha Lorenz ❤❤❤ She is very professional, knowledgeable, and really cares about helping others! Thank you for answering all my questions and your patience. We love the new policy you provided!!! Definitely recommend to all my family & friends 😊"

Amollia Fluegel

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja Lhotka State Farm Agent has been wonderful to work with! Fast service, fast response and quality coverage. Within 2 days of filing a claim for windshield damage I was already scheduled to have the windshield replaced, at no cost to me. I love having a one-stop-shop to have all my insurance policies at one place, Home, Auto, Jewelry, Life Insurance for us and on our children, etc. Sonja goes the distance to personally call and check in on if our insurance needs have changed each year. Getting a shady-low-insurance quote online is NOT worth it when you can have this affordable coverage and the actual person/individual who will fight for you to get the insurance company to back its policy (not that State Farm doesn't, I just mean I don't have to sit on the phone waiting for a State Farm Representative to talk to me, I just call Sonja and she takes care of it)!!"

Shannon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja is always available to answer any questions and explain things when I don’t understand. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!!!"

Joey Hedman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha has been EXTREMELY helpful through the entire process of transitioning (not to mention how much State Farm is saving me from my previous insurance). Thank you!"

Idris Shamad

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha did a great job assisting me with adding Renter insurance with a policy Very easy to work with and she's great at verifying information when asked questions so you can feel confident in your coverage. Thank you Samantha 😃"

lexi birdsong

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful, kind and accommodating. She made sure I had what I needed in the most affordable way. I would 100% recommend these guys. Thanks again for all your help today!"

Jennifer Lester

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience talking wit Samantha this week she worked very hard to get me a rate that I was happy with plus other things added that I needed and she answered all of my questions I was very pleased"

Jason Laube

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja is great. You'll love working with her."

Brij McClure

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"They were very helpful in helping me pick out an insurance policy. Well informed and easy to talk to and they were always quick to respond to questions. Affordable prices overall and good deals."

Zachary

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service. Got more coverage and a cheaper rate! So glad I took the time to shop the insurance company I’ve had for 10 years. Thanks Samantha!"

Diane Rice

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today was my first visit to the office. I met with Samantha who was very helpful and nice. She was able to take care of all of my needs. Others in the office were very welcoming as well. You have a great staff Sonja!"

Randall Riemersma

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff members where really kind, Both Mitch Huisman and Anthony Flores helped me a lot as they both walked me through the process and answered any questions I had. Thanks to the both of them I got a quote for car insurance I was happy with."

Derek Bakewell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and unbeatable prices!"

Sam Lorenz

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Super friendly and personable!"

Max Schneider

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Anthony Flores! I was paying crazy amounts of money for insurance and saved over $1000 a year! It was a smooth and easy process with a very friendly staff. They made sure that I had proper coverage which really stood out to me. 10/10 would recommend!"

Courtney Lankenau

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony and he was amazing! Extremely informative and helped me with all of the questions I had. I would definitely recommend him!"

Tim Lowry

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's awesome! Helped me out even after hours when she didn't have to, thanks Sonja!"

Caleb Petty

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with these guys for a few years now and they’ve been nothing but helpful! I’ve had to file a couple claims with them and it was very simple and quick! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for insurance."

Katie Lynch

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an absolutely excellent experience working with Anthony at this agency! He got us excellent, highly competitive quotes within minutes, was prompt, courteous & genuine. Those are traits very hard to find these days and this agency has them all! I found their website when checking for alternative solutions to the high rates and lack of service from our former agency. The website made the agency seem very customer/community oriented.... and they are."

Dylan Hooth

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Sonja since I was just a kid and have always respected this lady. I recently made the decision to have Sonja quote my car insurance and she went above and beyond. I've never been excited about insurance, but I can honestly say I'm happy to have made the switch to State Farm and having one of my favorite people as my insurance agent. She made the process quick and easy and got me a better rate then the provider I had for 15 years prior to this move. Thank you Sonja!"