Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Breanne Brumlow

Breanne Brumlow

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Brumlow
"Samantha is amazing and helped us through all the steps from getting the home and auto bundle to installing the safe driver fobs to life insurance! best agent ever"
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy
"Our dealings with Sonja and State Farm Insurance Company has been a great experience."
Profile photo of AvengerStewie

AvengerStewie

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AvengerStewie
"Mitch is our man!! He and the whole team are very helpful and knowledgeable, and they are always looking for ways to help us save some money on our insurance plans! Highly recommend going to these guys and gals for your insurance coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Phyllis

Phyllis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis
"I love this State Farm office Jt was very helpful and he helped me get what was needed to secure me and my family future. He was very patient and kind to me. I will recommend working with this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Sean Alderson

Sean Alderson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Alderson
"The team here is spot on! JT is the best. He always answers my questions, explaining plainly and direct."
Profile photo of Robert Erickson

Robert Erickson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Erickson
"Sam was very good on explaining my homeowners policy and answering all my questions I would recommend her to all my friends and people I know she worked hard on my policy Im happy with what I’m saving she’s a very good person and cares for her clients"
Profile photo of Diane Rice

Diane Rice

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Rice
"We have been working with Sonja Lhotka and her staff regarding an accident we were in. Everyone has been so helpful and patient with us during this stressful time. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jim Parr

Jim Parr

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Parr
"I have paid for renters insurance for the past ten years and the premium is actually less expensive this year than ever. Great job guys!"
Profile photo of John Dow

John Dow

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dow
"Fast, friendly and efficient:)"
Profile photo of David O

David O

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David O
"Most awesome agent i have ever had Samantha is very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Amy Michaud

Amy Michaud

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Michaud
"Mitch was very nice thank you"
Profile photo of Tracy Thompson

Tracy Thompson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Thompson
"Samantha was great! She took the time to explain everything, in detail with no “sales pitch” talk. I would highly recommend getting insurance through this company. Thank you for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of John Ryan

John Ryan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ryan
"Quick service, always got back to me with follow-up assistance!"
Profile photo of Terrence McManus

Terrence McManus

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence McManus
"As I was looking around for rate quotes, I was impressed by the professional, straight forward communication exhibited by Samantha Lorenz."
Profile photo of Ryan Nienow

Ryan Nienow

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nienow
"Samantha was helpful, friendly, and great to work with. She helped me setup a new policy and answered all of my questions and made the process easy. Couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toni Krynski

Toni Krynski

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Krynski
"Samantha was super helpful and very personable. She found several issues with our former home insurance policy and was able to get us a policy with much more coverage, which makes us feel a lot safer and more comfortable in our home. In addition, the auto, life insurance, and umbrella policy that she found for us ended up being much cheaper than our former policy of JUST auto insurance, which was amazing! Samantha was really responsive and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Jill Hanson

Jill Hanson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hanson
"Excellent service, very prompt, call to remind me when I do not get things done in a timely manner - which I appreciate. Keeps me updated on claims, etc."
Profile photo of Lee Xiong

Lee Xiong

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Xiong
"Great service! Samantha was very knowledgeable and was able to give me much better rates with more coverage than my current policies."
Profile photo of Kat Campbell Johnson

Kat Campbell Johnson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Campbell Johnson
"Had great service for getting a renter policy set up for my Mom. Helpful and answered questions. Easy payment and execution. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brenda Knight

Brenda Knight

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Knight
"Samantha did a great job with us. She was very thoural and was able to drop our insurance that we had through all state by $110.00 plus we got a couple extra bonuses on top of it and was able to get our deductable on the house dropped by a couple thosand. She also was quick when I needed a response. I highly recommend her. Thank you Samantha for all your hard work and giving us what we needed."
Profile photo of Debra Carlson

Debra Carlson

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Carlson
"She was so patience iam not good at doing things withinbmy phone plus I misplaced my glasses while I was on the phone so that made it twice as hard never once did she sound aggravated or short with me she just talked in a soothing happy calm voice and explained everything to me and made sure I understand everything she was very helpful and pleasant to talk to iam very happy. She will be my state farm is here person"
Profile photo of Holly Ristau

Holly Ristau

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Ristau
"The State Farm agents at this site are terrific! So helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend Sonja Lhotka’s agency, and especially Sam, my agent."
Profile photo of Karen Zimmerman

Karen Zimmerman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zimmerman
"Mitch has been so helpful as I started my life insurance, homeowners insurance and car insurance with them last month. He is a really good guy and you can trust him. I got no bad vibes from him at all and I will definitely stay with them for a very long time."
Profile photo of Lisha King

Lisha King

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisha King
"Mitchell is amazing and got all my paper work done very quickly. He got me a great price for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Rice

Ken Rice

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Rice
"After a bad accident and difficult time, Sonja and Mitch were so very helpful! I would recommend them to my friends."