Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Hanson

Jill Hanson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hanson
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Dwight Mack

Dwight Mack

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Mack
"Sonja and her team are great to work with. They are very helpful!"
Profile photo of 4K Ultra

4K Ultra

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 4K Ultra
"Samantha was very helpful very educational. Made sure we got the best deal out of all the deals. I can’t wait to meet with her in person."
Profile photo of Dan McPhillips

Dan McPhillips

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McPhillips
"I called this agency for a quote and while they were more costly than my current company ( not by a-lot ) they (JT ) went through my coverages and pointed out multiple issues with my insurance policy. Such as having to much coverage in one area and not enough in another, changing deductibles up or down to be more cost effective. Sonja Lhotka agency did this knowing i wasn't going to switch to them (at least not at this time ). Good people, better customer service ! Dan"
Profile photo of Cole H

Cole H

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole H
"Fantastic Service!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Graham

Jeffery Graham

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Graham
"Samantha was very thorough about explaining everything to me and was able to get me and my fiance way more coverage for less than all of the other insurance companies that we checked. My fiance was with American family for years and I was with progressive for years. We got everything covered plus the income protection and the umbrella package for 100 less a month than everyone else quoted us. I'm so thankful that they reached out to me when I was shopping around and were able to help us out. Definitely plan on staying with their office for years to come. Definitely an A1 office in my opinion. 😁"
Profile photo of Ken Rice

Ken Rice

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Rice
"After a bad accident and difficult time, Sonja and Mitch were so very helpful! I would recommend them to my friends."
Profile photo of Joe Juvland

Joe Juvland

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Juvland
"Mitch was super easy to talk with, answered every question I had, and really made the whole process easy. I’d recommend him to anyone who doesn’t like working with insurance folks, he makes it all clear and simple!"
Profile photo of Adrian Young

Adrian Young

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Young
"We switched our insurance over to Sonja Lhotka/State Farm with Samantha a month ago and we’ve saved money and gained additional coverage. The switch over was smooth and they were on top of everything through the whole process. We were with our previous insurer for over 15 years. Couldn’t be happier with our switch!"
Profile photo of Steve Gawron

Steve Gawron

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gawron
"Mitch is my agent and every time I have needed anything from him he has gotten back to me very rapidly and correctly addressed the issue. Excellent agent = excellent service."
Profile photo of Adora Heutmaker

Adora Heutmaker

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adora Heutmaker
"Mitch is the most helpful agent I've ever worked with, I am very satisfied with the results I was given when I came to him with a prolem."
Profile photo of Gerald Koppy

Gerald Koppy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Koppy
"I couldn't figure out "G" ah Google. I was surprised when i called after what i considers to be business hours and get a smiling face. I got help what I needed. I think i got appropriate help."
Profile photo of Robert Frey

Robert Frey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Frey
"They responded to my request very quickly."
Profile photo of Belina Reisman

Belina Reisman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belina Reisman
"Quick to respond, personable, helpful."
Profile photo of Kristine Munson

Kristine Munson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Munson
"Samantha was extremely friendly and thorough in explaining options. I'm 52 and had many, many different insurance products with many different companies over the years, this was the best purchasing process I've experienced. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Noah Strong

Noah Strong

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Strong
"Long time customer and new transfer to the WSP location. Sam was very thorough and thoughtful with everything she provided. Very informative. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jordan Sprandel

Jordan Sprandel

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Sprandel
"Reached out to get a quote and Mitch took initiative and reached out right away the next morning! We were a tad busy and needed some time to figure out a time that would work, Mitch made sure to make our time work with his schedule which was greatly appreciated. Sent Mitch our current policy information, he went ahead and did his research on our policy before we met. Upon meeting, Mitch was able to see some gaps in our current coverage and was very thorough in educating us on those gaps and made sure we were covered in our new coverage. Mitch went through all coverages and policies and answered any questions we had and in the end, was able to get us some discounts which ultimately got us a better product and a cheaper rate in the long run! Mitch is a great communicator and makes the dreaded insurance shopping fast, easy, and fun believe it or not! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben
"Great team. Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable :) Mitchell was a pleasure to talk with, and the whole team there are very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Lynn Yerigan

Lynn Yerigan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Yerigan
"Mitch was awesome, took care of what I was looking for, not just me but made sure my kids are taken care of when I had life insurance taken care of because life is to short. He looks out for you 100%. He is awesome. Thanks again for everything!!"
Profile photo of Majed Qaraja

Majed Qaraja

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Majed Qaraja
"I really I don’t know what to say this is people deserve more Respect because it’s a wonderful people so respectful I’m so happy when I come to these people much respect for the community. Beautiful team"
Profile photo of Daniel Patton

Daniel Patton

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Patton
"JT did an excellent job and kept in touch."
Profile photo of Vanessa Meyer

Vanessa Meyer

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Meyer
"Sonja Lhotka State Farm is hands down the best insurance agency. Staff are always quick to answer my questions & inquiries as well as work closely with me to tailor our package to our needs. They also took the time to walk me through what to expect when my oldest child got his license & talk to him about how his grades & driving records affects our insurance. Thank you Sonja & staff!"
Profile photo of Keisha Lockridge

Keisha Lockridge

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Lockridge
"THANKS TO SAMANTHA FOR HELPING ME THRU MY SITUATION OF PASSING OF MY MOM IN HELPING AN LEARNING HOW TO GET INSURANCE FOR MYSELF STARTED ASAP I REALLY APPRECIATE HER IM LEARNING A LOT OF 49YRS OF MY LIFE OF NOT KNOWING OR HOW TO START INSURANCE .THANKS AGAIN"
Profile photo of Ashley Olson

Ashley Olson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Olson
"Absolutely the best of the best! I worked with Samantha to meet all my insurance needs and she made it quick, easy, and she was all around fantastic to work with! I'm so glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Scott Lund

Scott Lund

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lund
"My experience was very good and all positive!"